I Close My Eyes

I close my eyes And listen – listen to the beauty of my heart beating 

OM

And my breath so easily moving in and out

In and out

And I give treasured appreciation for all that I am 

For all that I’ve been gifted 

For the dance of my body 

For the lyrical movement of my senses 

For the swaying of my passion 

For the bliss that fills every cell within

For the treasure of my smile 

For the magic of my laugh

For the magnificence of my existence

For connection to All that Is!!!

Namaste

Leave a Reply

