What Turns Me On?

What turns me on?
Wow – sharing our gifts with each other!!!

Sharing who we are – all of it!!! Lol

I started posting on FB in 2009 & met amazing friends along the way 

Lots of laughter and tears AND empowering growth from those interactions.

Now I’m learning to blog & share my writings & photographs with others while enjoying others’ creations.

At the same time I’m loving all these amazing posts and magical groups to play in or simply enjoy.

It just amazes me how magnificent each of us are.

We all are artists, dancers, musicians, writers, photographers, kids at heart – we all are filled with magic.

A simple smile or laugh or light touch or hug / treasures 

I am blessed with this existence – simplicity in my heart, flowing connection, acceptance, appreciation and immense love.

Thank you

Leave a Reply

