Dance Me to the Sea

Run WildRun FREE

Dear Divine One

Dearest Magnificent Mother Earth

Thank you for always loving me unconditionally no matter what

Sweet rain – cleanse me wherever I need cleansing 

Balance me 

Connect me

Wrap me in your warmth

Forgive me for doubting you 

Forgive me for questioning you 

Forgive my drama queen-itisness 😉

Forgive me for feeling unworthy of your love 

Forgive me for questioning my existence

Dance me out of the shadows of my illusory cloaks of fears

Show me what is already there within

Dance me to the sea 

Dance with me Sweet One

To my open heart

Thank you for always loving me

Thank you for always bringing me home

Leave a Reply

